Vorstand & Ressortmitarbeiter

Vorstand

Müller Jürg juerg.mueller@jugendmusik-glattal.ch Präsident
Gerber Ueli ueli.gerber@jugendmusik-glattal.ch Aktuar, Theorie
Forrer Nadine nadine.forrer@jugendmusik-glattal.ch Buchhaltung
Mathis Roman roman.mathis@jugendmusik-glattal.ch Betreuung Lehrkräfte, Anfängerwesen, Raumzuteilung
Stoller Nicole nicole.stoller@jugendmusik-glattal.ch Reisen
Stahel Antje antje.stahel@jugendmusik-glattal.ch Uniformen
Gerber Susanne susanne.gerber@jugendmusik-glattal.ch Kommunikation
Laurino Jacky jacky.laurino@jugendmusik-glattal.ch Beisitz

Ressortmitarbeiter

Schlegel Simon simon.schlegel@jugendmusik-glattal.ch Tambouren & Schlagwerk