Vorstand & Ressortmitarbeiter

Vorstand

Müller Jürg juerg.mueller@jugendmusik-glattal.ch Präsident
Gerber Ueli ueli.gerber@jugendmusik-glattal.ch Aktuar, Theorie
Forrer Nadine nadine.forrer@jugendmusik-glattal.ch Musik & Ausbildung
Hammer Nicole nicole.hammer@jugendmusik-glattal.ch Buchhaltung
Stahel Antje antje.stahel@jugendmusik-glattal.ch Uniformen, Musizierende & Noten
Laurino Jacky jacky.laurino@jugendmusik-glattal.ch Instrumente & Reisen
Laubscher Marc marc.laubscher@jugendmusik-glattal.ch Daten & Kommunikation

Ressortmitarbeiter

Schlegel Simon simon.schlegel@jugendmusik-glattal.ch Tambouren & Schlagwerk